Qui sommes-nous ?

LOGAL is the editor of ARISTOTE, the specialized software solution for AFTER SALES.The company’s activity, which has been centered on the management of after sales service since its creation in 1986, has given us the widest possible experience in the domain.

Noel Galloni is the founder of the LOGAL company and has more than 30 years experience in the development and exploitation of software solutions in the domain of AFTER SALES solutions. This has allowed him to develop the universal solution: ARISTOTE.
Noel Galloni is also a member of an organizational consulting firm for SMEs and SMIs.

ARISTOTE's technical team masters the full range of resources required to implement a solution: Organizational consulting, Audit, Preliminary analysis, Installation, Configuration, Development, Training, Start up support, Maintenance.

These different resources are integrated under a project management approach to guarantee successful implementation (respect of projected functionalities, of completion schedules, and of costs).

ARISTOTE’s technical team is primarily composed of computer engineers: Engineers in new technology development, Functional and business organization specialists, Systems and network engineers.

Qui sommes-nous ?

LOGAL est l’éditeur de la solution logicielle ARISTOTE, spécialisée dans la gestion du service après-vente. L’activité de la société, centrée, depuis sa création en 1986, sur la gestion du service après-vente, lui a permis d’acquérir une grande expérience dans ce domaine.

Noel Galloni est le fondateur de la société LOGAL et possède une expérience de plus de 30 années dans le développement et la mise en place de solutions logicielles dans les domaines de la gestion du service après-vente, ce qui lui a permis le développement de la solution universelle.
Noel Galloni est également membre d’un cabinet de conseil en organisation pour les PME et PMI.

L’équipe technique ARISTOTE maîtrise la totalité des ressources nécessaires à la mise en place de la solution : Conseil en organisation, Audit, Analyse préalable, Installation, Paramétrage, Développement, Formation, Assistance au démarrage, Maintenance.

Le pilotage de ces différentes ressources est assuré par une gestion de projet permettant de garantir le succès de la mise en place (respect des fonctionnalités prévues, du planning de réalisation et des coûts).

L’équipe technique ARISTOTE est essentiellement composée d’ingénieurs informaticiens : Ingénieurs en développement nouvelles technologies, Experts fonctionnels et en organisation d’entreprise, Ingénieurs systèmes et réseaux.