Technologies

  • Architecture

    The core of ARISTOTE is based on a totally customizable workflow that depends on a substantial library of business rules and user interfaces that can be simply and rapidly integrated into the company's organization and requirements through the workflow. This avoids heavy, costly developments for company-specific needs.

    At the same time, existing business rules can be updated with new rules to cover specific requirements without calling into question either system stability or the integration of ARISTOTE standard developments. The business rules available in the workflow can draw equally well on information from the ARISTOTE database and on databases accessible by direct connection or by web services. The functional administrator can, if they wish, respond more rapidly to new requirements by making direct modifications to their workflow, without recourse either to LOGAL or to their IT department.

  • Interoperability

    100% interoperability with all kinds of application. Interfaces established with, for example, SAP, Movex, Generix, People Soft, Microsoft AX, Microsoft CRM, Google,...

    A library of APIS allows to connect easly ARISTOTE with other applications.

  • Functional operations

    ARISTOTE is a Client-Server solution with centraliZed functions. On the client side, the application is accessible in HTTP mode from all major commercial browsers (Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome). On the server side, the application can be installed on all major commercial operating systems (Windows, Linux, Unix).

    The ARISTOTE solution was constructed on a development system called "LOGAL BUILDER”, which is an applications development platform of which LOGAL is also the publisher. This latter can also be placed at the disposal of clients who want to make autonomous developments using ARISTOTE.

  • Agility and performance

    › Standard workflows can be proposed to cover all the business rules necessary for the desired organization.

    › Precise, rapid adaptation to user needs. ARISTOTE adapts to the users professional activity - the user doesn't have to adapt to ARISTOTE.

    › By the high agility of the Workflows philosophy, it is ARISTOTE which adapts to the business rules of the users and not the reverse.

    › This philosophy allows the system to manage and pilot all the business rules.

    › A wealth of functional control over the business rules used in the management of AFTER SALES SERVICE.

    › The wide scope of ARISTOTE’s functional coverage allows global management of AFTER SALES SERVICE activities.

    › Allows the modification of user interfaces on the basis of existing business rules.

    › State of the art, high-performance user interface.

    › Integration of external data at all levels of the company’s processes in order to automate and to secure data supply.

    › High-performance, optimized communication within and outside the company through the use of advanced communication media.

    › Allows rapid development of business rules and processes without impacting existing versions.

    › Rapid, secure access to required information.

    › ARISTOTE secure the organization through the information system.

  • Innovation

    ARISTOTE uses the most sophisticated Internet, Intranet, and Extranet functionalities. It offers not only the most up-to-date possibilities of generalized access to the Internet market and to the facilities of communication it offers, but also makes full use of the possibilities of management and security offered by Intranets. ARISTOTE can simultaneously manage Internet dialogs with third parties and Intranet dialogs with internal services.

    ARISTOTE uses the most common web browsers (Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome) and the most cutting-edge, interactive, efficient, and operational treatments that can be obtained from Internet technologies.

    ARISTOTE is entirely compatible with all major operating systems (Widows, Linux, Unix, etc.).

    Integration of a process modelization module in graphical form allowing to know and precisely develop the business rules configured in ARISTOTE. This modelization is directly interpretable by ARISTOTE engine without the need resort to classic code development.

    Integration of the functionalities necessary for GDPR regulation.

    Integration of the functionalities necessary for NF 525 regulation.

    Lastly, ARISTOTE is versatile and easily adaptable to rapidly changing situations.

Technologies

  • Architecture

    Le cœur d’ARISTOTE repose sur un Workflow totalement paramétrable. Ce dernier s’appuie sur une importante bibliothèque de règles métiers et d’ergonomies pouvant s’intégrer de façon simple et rapide à l’organisation et aux besoins de l’entreprise à travers le Workflow. Ceci permet d’éviter des développements lourds et couteux pour répondre à des besoins spécifiques de l’entreprise. ARISTOTE est basé sur les dernières technologies les plus standards et les plus performantes.

    D’autres parts, de nouvelles règles métiers peuvent s’ajouter à celles déjà existantes pour répondre à des besoins spécifiques, sans que ceci ne remette en cause ni la stabilité du système ni la prise en compte des évolutions standards d’ARISTOTE. Les règles métiers présentes dans le Workflow peuvent s’appuyer aussi bien sur des informations présentes dans la base de données utilisée par ARISTOTE que sur des bases de données externes accessibles par connexion directe ou par Web service. Les administrateurs fonctionnels peuvent, s’ils le souhaitent, modifier leur Workflow directement dans ARISTOTE, sans passer ni par LOGAL ni par leur service informatique, pour répondre rapidement à de nouveaux besoins.

  • Interopérabilité

    100% interopérable avec tout type d’application. Interfaces réalisées par exemple avec SAP, Movex, Générix, People Soft, Microsoft AX, Microsoft CRM, Google…

    Une bibliothèque d’API permet d’interfacer facilement ARISTOTE avec des applications tiers.

  • Fonctionnement

    ARISTOTE est une solution Client-Serveur fonctionnant en mode centralisé en temps réel. Côté client, l’application est accessible en mode HTTP, à partir des principaux navigateurs Internet du marché (Internet explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, Navigateurs Smartphone). Côté serveur, l’application peut s’installer sur les principaux systèmes d’exploitation du marché (Windows, Linux, Unix).

    La solution ARISTOTE a été réalisée à partir d’un système de développement appelé “LOGAL BUILDER“, qui est une plateforme de développement d’applications fonctionnelles dont LOGAL est également l’éditeur. Cette dernière peut également être mise à disposition de certains clients souhaitant effectuer des développements sur ARISTOTE de façon totalement autonome.

  • Agilité et performance

    › Des Workflows standards peuvent être proposés pour couvrir l’ensemble des gestes métiers nécessaires à l’organisation souhaitée.

    › Adéquation très précise et rapide aux besoins des utilisateurs.

    › Par la grande agilité des Workflows, c’est ARISTOTE qui s’adapte aux gestes métiers des utilisateurs et non pas l’inverse.

    › Cette philosophie permet au système de piloter tous les gestes métiers.

    › Grande richesse fonctionnelle d’ARISTOTE sur les règles métiers nécessaires à une gestion efficace et performante du service après-vente.

    › Le large périmètre de couverture fonctionnel d’ARISTOTE permet de gérer la globalité de l’activité du service après-vente.

    › Possibilité de modifier les ergonomies tout en réutilisant les règles métiers existantes.

    › Interface utilisateur très évoluée et performante.

    › Intégration de données externes à tous les niveaux des processus de l’entreprise afin d’automatiser et de sécuriser l’alimentation des données.

    › Communication performante et optimisée dans et à l’extérieur de l’entreprise grâce à l’utilisation de médias de communications évolués.

    › Possibilité d’évolution rapide des règles et des processus métiers sans remettre en cause ceux déjà existant.

    › Accès rapide et sécurisé aux informations souhaitées.

    › C’est ARISTOTE qui pilote les gestes métiers à réaliser par les utilisateurs ce qui permet de pérenniser l’organisation à travers le système d’information.

  • Innovation

    Utilisation des fonctionnalités d’Internet, d’Intranet et d’Extranet les plus sophistiquées. En fait, ARISTOTE possède aujourd’hui à la fois les possibilités les plus avancées de l’accès généralisé au marché d’Internet, aux facilités de communication qu’il offre, mais aussi aux possibilités de gestion et de sécurisation offertes par les Intranets. De fait facto, ARISTOTE peut à la fois gérer les dialogues Internet avec les tiers et les dialogues Internet avec les services intérieurs.

    ARISTOTE utilise les navigateurs les plus courants (Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, Navigateurs Smartphone). Les traitements les plus en pointe, les plus interactifs, les plus performants et les plus opérationnels que l’on peut obtenir à partir des technologies Internet.

    ARISTOTE permet une compatibilité avec les systèmes d’exploitation les plus répandus (Windows, Linux, Unix, etc.).

    Intégration d’un module de modélisation des processus sous forme graphique permettant de pouvoir connaitre et faire évoluer précisément les gestes métiers paramétrés dans ARISTOTE. Cette modélisation est directement interprétable par ARISTOTE SANS DEVELOPPEMENT de code informatique supplémentaire.

    Intégration des fonctionnalités nécessaires à la réglementation RGPD.

    Intégration des fonctionnalités nécessaires à la norme NF 525.

    Enfin ARISTOTE est versatile et facilement adaptable à une évolution rapide.